Simply enter your keyword and we will help you find what you need.

What are you looking for?

Featured Speakers .

Paul Ko

2020 Student Speaker

Dean Jim Dalton

Dean of the University of Michigan College of Pharmacy

Dr. Sarah Vordenberg

2020 Teaching Excellence Award Recipient

PharmD Graduates


In Scholarship Support


Leadership Experiences


Experiential Rotations

The Places We'll Go ...

See where our grads are headed!

*to interact with this feature, please log out of your account

Oath of the Pharmacist .

Led by Cecilia Li